Live Shows

music-in-the-park

Here is the complete listing for all of the Mister Cooper shows where you can come and see me sing some songs for you. More information about each performance can be found on a separate post page. All are FREE unless otherwise noted. I hope you can make it. Thanks.

Thursday, April 2 – Tahoe Park Community Center (9:30 am start) CANCELLED

Saturday, April 4 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start) CANCELLED

Thursday, April 9 – Tahoe Park Community Center (9:30 am start) CANCELLED

Saturday, April 11 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start) CANCELLED

Thursday, April 16 – Tahoe Park Community Center (9:30 am start) CANCELLED

Saturday, April 18 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start) CANCELLED

Thursday, April 23 – Tahoe Park Community Center (9:30 am start) CANCELLED

Saturday, April 25 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start) CANCELLED

Thursday, April 30 – Tahoe Park Community Center (9:30 am start) CANCELLED

Saturday, May 2 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start) CANCELLED

Thursday, May 7 – Tahoe Park Community Center (9:30 am start) CANCELLED

Saturday, May 9 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start) CANCELLED

Thursday, May 14 – Tahoe Park Community Center (9:30 am start) CANCELLED

Saturday, May 16 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start) CANCELLED

Thursday, May 21 – Tahoe Park Community Center (9:30 am start) CANCELLED

Thursday, May 28 – Tahoe Park Community Center (9:30 am start) CANCELLED

Saturday, May 30 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start) CANCELLED

Thursday, June 4 – Tahoe Park Community Center (9:30 am start) CANCELLED

Saturday, June 6 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start) CANCELLED

Thursday, June 11 – Tahoe Park Community Center (9:30 am start) CANCELLED

Saturday, June 13 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start) CANCELLED

Saturday, June 20 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start) CANCELLED

Saturday, June 27 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start) CANCELLED

Sunday, June 28 – Music in the Park @ Curtis Park (6:00 – 8:00pm) CANCELLED

Saturday, July 11 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)

Saturday, July 18 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)

Saturday, July 25 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)

Sunday, July 26 – Music in the Park @ Curtis Park (6:00 – 8:00pm)

Saturday, August 1 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)

Saturday, August 8 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)

Saturday, August 15 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)

Saturday, August 22 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)

Saturday, August 29 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)

Sunday, August 30 – Music in the Park @ Curtis Park (6:00 – 8:00pm)