Live Shows

music-in-the-park

Here is the complete listing for all of the Mister Cooper shows where you can come and see me sing some songs for you. More information about each performance can be found on a separate post page. All are FREE unless otherwise noted. I hope you can make it. Thanks.

Thursday, January 4 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, January 6 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, January 11 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, January 13 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, January 18 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, January 20 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, January 25 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, January 27 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Tuesday, January 30 – Pocket-Greenhaven Library (11:00 am start)
*** NO COLONIAL HEIGHTS LIBRARY MUSIC TIMES IN FEBRUARY!!! Come back in March…
Saturday, February 3 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Saturday, February 10 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Saturday, February 17 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Saturday, February 24 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Tuesday, February 27 – Pocket-Greenhaven Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, March 1 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, March 3 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, March 8 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, March 10 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, March 15 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, March 17 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, March 22 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, March 24 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Tuesday, March 27 – Pocket-Greenhaven Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, March 29 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, March 31 – Belle Cooledge Library – NO MUSIC TIME!!!
Thursday, April 5 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, April 7 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, April 12 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, April 14 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, April 19 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, April 21 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Tuesday, April 24 – Pocket-Greenhaven Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, April 26 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, April 28 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, May 3 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, May 5 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Saturday, May 12 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Saturday, May 19 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Saturday, May 26 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Tuesday, May 29 – Pocket-Greenhaven Library (11:00 am start)
Tuesday, June 26 – Pocket-Greenhaven Library (11:00 am start)
Tuesday, July 31 – Pocket-Greenhaven Library (11:00 am start)
Tuesday, August 28 – Pocket-Greenhaven Library (11:00 am start)
Tuesday, September 25 – Pocket-Greenhaven Library (11:00 am start)