Live Shows

music-in-the-park

Here is the complete listing for all of the Mister Cooper shows where you can come and see me sing some songs for you. More information about each performance can be found on a separate post page. All are FREE unless otherwise noted. I hope you can make it. Thanks.


Saturday, February 2 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)

Thursday, February 7 – Tahoe Park Community Center (9:30 am start)

Saturday, February 9 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)

Thursday, February 14 – Tahoe Park Community Center (9:30 am start)

Saturday, February 16 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)

Thursday, February 21 – Tahoe Park Community Center (9:30 am start)

Saturday, February 23 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)

Thursday, February 28 – Tahoe Park Community Center (9:30 am start)

Saturday, March 2 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)

Thursday, March 7 – Tahoe Park Community Center (9:30 am start)

Saturday, March 9 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)

Thursday, March 14 – Tahoe Park Community Center (9:30 am start)

Saturday, March 16 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)

Thursday, March 21 – Tahoe Park Community Center (9:30 am start)

Saturday, March 23 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)

Thursday, March 28 – Tahoe Park Community Center (9:30 am start)

Saturday, March 30 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)

Thursday, April 4 – Tahoe Park Community Center (9:30 am start)

Saturday, April 6 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)

Thursday, April 11 – Tahoe Park Community Center (9:30 am start)

Saturday, AprilĀ 13Land Park Egg Hunt & Hat Contest (9:30 – 11:00 am)

Thursday, April 18 – Tahoe Park Community Center (9:30 am start)

Saturday, April 20 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)

Thursday, April 25 – Tahoe Park Community Center (9:30 am start)

Saturday, April 27 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)

Saturday, May 4 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)

Saturday, May 11 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)

Saturday, May 18 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)