Live Shows

music-in-the-park

Here is the complete listing for all of the Mister Cooper shows where you can come and see me sing some songs for you. More information about each performance can be found on a separate post page. All are FREE unless otherwise noted. I hope you can make it. Thanks.

Saturday, April 1The Land Park Egg Hunt & Hat Parade 2017 (9:30 am start)
Thursday, April 6 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, April 8 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, April 13 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, April 15 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, April 20 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, April 22 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, April 27 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, April 29 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, May 4 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, May 6 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, May 11 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, May 13 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, May 18 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Friday, May 19Members-Only Night” @ Fairytale Town (6:00 – 7:00 pm) regular admission price
Saturday, May 20 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, May 25 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, May 27 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Tuesday, May 30 – Pocket-Greenhaven Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, June 1 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, June 3 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, June 8 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, June 10 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, June 15 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, June 17 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, June 22 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, June 23 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Sunday, June 25Music in the Park 2017, Curtis Park (6:00 – 8:00 pm)
Tuesday, June 27 – Pocket-Greenhaven Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, June 29 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Friday, June 30Crocker Art Museum – Family Friday (11:30 am – noon) regular admission charge
Thursday, July 6 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Thursday, July 13 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Thursday, July 20 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Tuesday, July 25 – Pocket-Greenhaven Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, July 27 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Sunday, July 30Music in the Park 2017, Curtis Park (6:00 – 8:00 pm)
Thursday, August 3 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Sunday, August 27Music in the Park 2017, Curtis Park (6:00 – 8:00 pm)
Tuesday, August 29 – Pocket-Greenhaven Library (11:00 am start)
Tuesday, September 26 – Pocket-Greenhaven Library (11:00 am start)