Live Shows

music-in-the-park

Here is the complete listing for all of the Mister Cooper shows where you can come and see me sing some songs for you. More information about each performance can be found on a separate post page. All are FREE unless otherwise noted. I hope you can make it. Thanks.

Thursday, June 1 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, June 3 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, June 8 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, June 10 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, June 15 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, June 17 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, June 22 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, June 24 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Sunday, June 25Music in the Park 2017, Curtis Park (6:00 – 8:00 pm)
Tuesday, June 27 – Pocket-Greenhaven Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, June 29 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Friday, June 30Crocker Art Museum, Family Friday (11:30 am – noon) regular admission charge
Saturday, July 1 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, July 6 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, July 8 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, July 13 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, July 15 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, July 20 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, July 22 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Tuesday, July 25 – Pocket-Greenhaven Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, July 27 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, July 29 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Sunday, July 30Fairytale Town, Cat & the Fiddle Festival 2017 (11:00 am start) regular admission charge
Sunday, July 30Music in the Park 2017, Curtis Park (6:00 – 8:00 pm)
Thursday, August 3 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, August 5 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, August 10 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, August 12 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, August 17 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, August 19 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, August 24 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, August 26 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Sunday, August 27Music in the Park 2017, Curtis Park (6:00 – 8:00 pm)
Tuesday, August 29 – Pocket-Greenhaven Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, August 31 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, September 2 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, September 7 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, September 9 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, September 14 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, September 16 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, September 21 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, September 23 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Tuesday, September 26 – Pocket-Greenhaven Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, September 28 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, September 30 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, October 5 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, October 7 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, October 12 – Colonial Heights Library – CANCELLED
Saturday, October 14 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, October 19 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, October 21 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, October 26 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, October 28 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Tuesday, October 31 – Pocket-Greenhaven Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, November 2 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, November 4 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Saturday, November 11 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Saturday, November 18 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Saturday, November 25 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Tuesday, November 28 – Pocket-Greenhaven Library (11:00 am start)
Saturday, December 2 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Saturday, December 9 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Saturday, December 16 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start
Saturday, December 23 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Tuesday, December 26 – Pocket-Greenhaven Library (11:00 am start)
Saturday, December 30 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Tuesday, January 30 – Pocket-Greenhaven Library (11:00 am start)
Tuesday, February 27 – Pocket-Greenhaven Library (11:00 am start)
Tuesday, March 27 – Pocket-Greenhaven Library (11:00 am start)