Live Shows

music-in-the-park

Here is the complete listing for all of the Mister Cooper shows where you can come and see me sing some songs for you. More information about each performance can be found on a separate post page. All are FREE unless otherwise noted. I hope you can make it. Thanks.

Thursday, February 2 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, February 4 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, February 9 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, February 11 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, February 16 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, February 18 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, February 23 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, February 25 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Tuesday, February 28 – Pocket-Greenhaven Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, March 2CANCELLED!! Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, March 4 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, March 9 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, March 11 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, March 16 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, March 18 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, March 23 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, March 25 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Tuesday, March 28 – Pocket-Greenhaven Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, March 30 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, April 1 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, April 6 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, April 8 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, April 13 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, April 15 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, April 20 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, April 22 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, April 27 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, April 29 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, May 4 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, May 6 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, May 11 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, May 13 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, May 18 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, May 20 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, May 25 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, May 27 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Tuesday, May 30 – Pocket-Greenhaven Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, June 1 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, June 3 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, June 8 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, June 10 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, June 15 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, June 17 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, June 22 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Saturday, June 23 – Belle Cooledge Library (11:00 am start)
Tuesday, June 27 – Pocket-Greenhaven Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, June 29 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Thursday, July 6 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Thursday, July 13 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Thursday, July 20 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Tuesday, July 25 – Pocket-Greenhaven Library (11:00 am start)
Thursday, July 27 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Thursday, May 3 – Colonial Heights Library (10:00 am start)
Tuesday, August 29 – Pocket-Greenhaven Library (11:00 am start)
Tuesday, September 26 – Pocket-Greenhaven Library (11:00 am start)